Library Re-opens Sunday

holly2

Snow finally has been lurking in the Lexington area and the pitter-patter of student feet approaches.   We hope everyone has had a great break and gets back safely to MetroLex.

Leyburn Library

  • Saturday 19 December — close at 12:00 noon
  • Sunday 20 December — closed
  • Monday 21 December through Wednesday 23 December — open 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 24 December through Sunday 3 January — closed
  • Monday 4 January through Friday 8 January — open 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 9 January — closed
  • Sunday 10 January — open at 12:00 noon and here-we-go-again (resuming regular academic hours)

Telford Science Library

  • Friday 18 December — close at 4:30 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday 19 & 20 December — closed
  • Monday 21 December through Wednesday 23 December — open 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
  • Thursday 24 December through Sunday 3 January — closed
  • Monday 4 January through Friday 8 January — open 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
  • Saturday 9 January — closed
  • Sunday 10 January — open at 12:00 noon and resume regular academic hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>