More Faculty Publications

The latest array of faculty publications on the Main Floor of Leyburn Library includes works from:

  • Dayo Abah
  • Jasmine Darznik
  • Chris Gavaler
  • Lisa Greer
  • Tim Lubin
  • David Peterson
  • Eduardo Velasquez

Please note that this is a “hands-on” display and most of the books can be checked out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>