W&L

Mary Abdoney
Mary Abdoney
Associate Professor, Research and Instruction Librarian for the Sciences
Liaison for Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Cognitive & Behavioral Studies, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Geology, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Physical Education & Athletics, Physics and Engineering; Theater, Dance, & Film
abdoneym@wlu.edu
Jeff Barry
Jeff Barry
Associate Professor, Library Technology Developer
(540) 458-8641
barryj@wlu.edu
Mackenzie Brooks
Mackenzie Brooks
Associate Professor, Digital Humanities Librarian
Liaison for Digital Humanities
(540) 458-8659
brooksm@wlu.edu
Jenny Carlos
Jenny Carlos
Assistant Professor, Research and Instruction Librarian
jcarlos@wlu.edu
Mattie Clear
Mattie Clear
Assistant Professor, Archivist
(540) 458-8644
mclear@wlu.edu
Emily Cook
Emily Cook
Assistant Professor, Research and Instruction Librarian for the Humanities
Liaison for Arabic, Africana Studies, Art, Art History, Classics, East Asian Languages and Literatures, East Asian Studies, English, French, German, Government (All), History, Italian, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Literature in Translation, Medieval and Renaissance Studies, Middle East and South Asian Studies, Music, Philosophy, Religion, Romance Languages, Russian, East European and Russian Studies, Spanish, World Languages
(540) 458-8654
cooke@wlu.edu
Jamie Di Risio
Jamie Di Risio
Electronic Resources and Serials Manager
(540) 458-8646
jdirisio@wlu.edu
Byron Faidley
Byron Faidley
Special Collections Assistant
(540) 458-4663
faidleyb@wlu.edu
Laura Hewett
Laura Hewett
Access Services Supervisor
(540) 458-8658
hewettl@wlu.edu
Julie Kane
Julie Kane
Professor, Collection Strategies Librarian
(540) 458-8662
kanej@wlu.edu
Paula Kiser
Paula Kiser
Assistant Professor, Digital Scholarship Librarian Liaison the Digital Archive
(540) 458-8657
kiserp@wlu.edu
Seth McCormick-Goodhart
Seth McCormick-Goodhart
Assistant Director of Special Collections
(540) 458-8393
goodharts@wlu.edu
Lisa McCown
Lisa McCown
Senior Special Collections Assistant
Liaison for Genealogy
(540) 458-8663
mccownl@wlu.edu
Graham McKemy
Special Collections Assistant
(540) 458-8663
gmckemy@wlu.edu
Cindy Morton
Cindy Morton
Manager of Digital Services
(540) 458-8109
mortonc@wlu.edu
Wendy Rains
Wendy Rains
Office Manager
(540) 458-8642
wrains@wlu.edu
Shana Shutler
Shana Shutler
Library Assistant, Access Services
sshutler@wlu.edu
Kimberly Sims
Kimberly Sims
Associate Professor, Associate University Librarian for Special Collections and Archives
(540) 458-8649
ksims@wlu.edu
Elizabeth Anne Teaff
Elizabeth Anne Teaff
Associate Professor, Associate University Librarian for Access and Discovery
Liaison for Poster Printing
(540) 458-8645
teaffe@wlu.edu
Chloe Thomas
Chloe Thomas
Senior Library Assistant, Cataloger
(540) 458-8665
cthomas@wlu.edu
John Tombarge
John Tombarge
Professor, Research and Instruction Librarian for the Williams School
Liaison for Accounting & Finance, Business Administration, Economics, Politics
(540) 458-8134
tombargej@wlu.edu
K.T. Vaughan
K.T. Vaughan
Professor, The Hal F. and Barbra Buckner Higginbotham University Librarian
(540) 458-8589
kvaughan@wlu.edu
Amira Walker
Amira Walker
Assistant Professor, Research and Instruction Librarian
awalker2@wlu.edu
Julia White
Julia White
Acquisitions Specialist
(540) 458-8652
jwhite3@wlu.edu